EDCOM 2 Standing Committee Group Pic

Standing Committees

We have assembled experts in the field to help us study, assess, and navigate the contexts of our Priority Areas.

Early Childhood Care and Development & Basic Education

Ms. Rina Lopez

Dr. Maria Therese Angeline P. Bustos

Dr. Allan B.I. Bernardo

Ms. Amabelle M. Cariño

Fr. Jerome A. Marquez

Mr. Elvin Ivan Y. Uy

Mr. Diosdado “Dads” M. San Antonio

Higher Education & Teacher Education and Development

Dr. Raymund Arcega

Atty. Alexander B. Cabrera

Fr. Johnny C. Go, SJ

Dr. Jennie V. Jocson

Dr. Dina S. Ocampo

Dr. Carmela C. Oracion

Dr. Elyxzur C. Ramos

Dr. Tirso A. Ronquillo

Dr. Reynaldo B. Vea

Fr. John Christian U. Young

Technical-Vocational Education and Training & Lifelong Learning

Mr. Edgar O. Chua

Mr. Charles Kenneth C. Co

Engr. Ronaldo R. Elepaño, Jr.

Mr. John Thomas C. Franco

Fr. Onofre Inocencio, Jr., SDB

Dr. Christopher P. Monterola

Mr. Lito T. Tayag

Mr. Edicio G. dela Torre

Governance & Finance

Dr. Vince K. Fabella

Mr. Ernesto D. Garilao

Dr. Cielito F. Habito

Mr. John Sevilla

Hon. Jimuel S. Que

Dr. Emerlinda R. Roman